Progress? part 3

20 02 2008

Looking back over my three years of photographs I’m surprised that I don’t see more variation. It was the 2008 version of me that made all the selections, which might have skewed things a bit, but on the whole I think perhaps one of the things I can learn from looking at them is who I am.

too cold for colour interruption
070519 03 Cafe, Royal Leamington Spa, England
Avoncroft 11 070825 03
another misty morning in the English countryside lost leaves
A Hawk and a Hacksaw 05 nevermore

— words & pictures by Elizabeth

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

