Seleted photographs 2007: Paul

6 01 2008

From all of the photographs I’ve taken this year I’ve finally managed to select my ten favourites.

These are not necessarily the best but they are the ones that I like the most and which bring back vivid memories.

I'm a star! Main hall, Millennium Point

Temple offerings Shiny wet ice

Focal point of the crack On a very small stage

Kent's newest tower Back of the bar

Through the tunnel On the verge of jumping

The rest of my photos are on Flickr here.

— Pictures by Paul

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

